top of page

Change with the times


null

Life has changed, quickly, and without our permission!

Now is the time to stay centered, in touch with your soul and your sense of purpose.

You are important.

You do matter.

I want to make sure you know:

* I am remaining open for sessions

* Sessions can be in person (with restrictions obviously) until the government advises changes.

* When it's no longer possible for you to physically come to me, or me to you, we have other options. I have already conducted both online and remote sessions with great results. This is still available and will become a larger part of my practice over the coming months. Contact me if you'd like to find out more about this - or to book a session now.

* Finances! If you are struggling and not booking because you think you can't afford it - Please get in touch - we can work something out. I've been in that space where others helped me out (it was hard), I'm more than happy to pass that help on now as needed.

*I'd love to hear how you're going!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page